SHIELDUS, LLC

CORPORATE OFFICE + WAREHOUSE
5670 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80216
Ph: +1 (720) 724-7549
Office: info@shieldustech.com
Sales: sales@shieldustech.com

SHIELDUS SCHEDULING OPERATIONS
Karen Kay
karen@shieldustech.com

SHIELDUS USA SALES
Barry Bourjeous
barry@shieldustech.com

SHIELDUS INTERNATIONAL SALES
Eddie Starr
eddie@shieldustech.com

SHIELDUS ACCOUNTING
Rhonda Woodward
rwoodward@comcast.com

SHIELDUS LEGAL
Evan Husney
evan.husney@fostergraham.com

 SHIELDUS SHIPPING
Eric Marshal
orders@shieldustech.com

 SHIELDUS WEBSITE & IT
Tammy Hart
tammyhart@hartcoremedia.com